So I spent 15 days in Asia. The funny thing is I have always said I really can’t wait to see more of the wSo I spent 15 days in Asia. The funny thing is I have always said I really can’t wait to see more of the world, but I never really cared to see Asia. Outside of a few islands and going to Haiti every year I have never done any international traveling so I was really excited no matter where I was to go. I do want to put Europe on the list, Italy etc and I do want to visit the Holy Land. As for March/April I went to Haiti for 1 week then I spent time with Eleventyseven in Asia. I can’t tell you what a great year this has been so far 30 is great so far. There are a few set backs that we are seeking a breakthrough on, but we keep trusting God. I have really wanted to work in the music industry from an early age. I have a heart to reach the youth culture with positive music and I have a heart to reach the nations of the world. I am so happy I was able to go. Even though it wasn’t a massive outreach where we did alter calls where thousands of people flooded the stage we were able to build relationships with the people there. With the language barrier and being brought in by Non-Christians even made it a little more difficult. Was a smile enough, a hug, God Bless you in English enough to give a little bit of Jesus to these people. China was a sad place for me, I think it really hit home with what Freedom really meant. a nation that is controlling of what they watch, listen, etc. You can feel it in the air as we traveled to 5 cities. The amount of people was very overwhelming to me. My prayers are with the people of Japan and of China, The spiritual stong holds of that country will come down and the light of Jesus will come through on all fronts. It was crazy to think while I was there 4 different teams were on their way to the Haiti project and also another team from another organization. Talk about letting go. But I was reminded that this was the prayer that I gave to God. Through the 4 years we have been there small gifts were given and we would see fruit at the project and about 2 years ago I asked the Lord to give us a full tree that we can pull from. Resources of people who will give the expertiece to take up this vision and see it fulfilled what God has for it. This year it has happened. As we get more organized and get more peopasdfasdfle taking up their part I am confident the people we feed will be so much more, send to school will be greater. A big thanks to all who gave, listened, went and so much. It means the world, Haiti is still broken and hearing the reports when the rains have come even hurt more for me Even so come quickly Lord, let us gather workers to go to the Harvest. Philip orld, but I never really cared to see Asia. Outside of a few islands and going to Haiti every year I have never done any international traveling so I was really excited no matter where I was to go. I do want to put Europe on the list, Italy etc and I do want to visit the Holy Land. As for March/April I went to Haiti for 1 week then I spent time with Eleventyseven in Asia. I can’t tell you what a great year this has been so far 30 is great so far. There are a few set backs that we are seeking a breakthrough on, but we keep trusting God. I have really wanted to work in the music industry from an early age. I have a heart to reach the youth culture with positive music and I have a heart to reach the nations of the world. I am so happy I was able to go. Even though it wasn’t a massive outreach where we did alter calls where thousands of people flooded the stage we were able to build relationships with the people there. With the language barrier and being brought in by Non-Christians even made it a little more difficult. Was a smile enough, a hug, God Bless you in English enough to give a little bit of Jesus to these people. China was a sad place for me, I think it really hit home with what Freedom really meant. a nation that is controlling of what they watch, listen, etc. You can feel it in the air as we traveled to 5 cities. The amount of people was very overwhelming to me. My prayers are with the people of Japan and of China, The spiritual stong holds of that country will come down and the light of Jesus will come through on all fronts. It was crazy to think while I was there 4 different teams were on their way to the Haiti project and also another team from another organization. Talk about letting go. But I was reminded that this was the prayer that I gave to God. Through the 4 years we have been there small gifts were given and we would see fruit at the project and about 2 years ago I asked the Lord to give us a full tree that we can pull from. Resources of people who will give the expertiece to take up this vision and seSo I spent 15 days in Asia. The funny thing is I have always said I really can’t wait to see more of the world, but I never really cared to see Asia. Outside of a few islands and going to Haiti every year I have never done any international traveling so I was really excited no matter where I was to go. I do want to put Europe on the list, Italy etc and I do want to visit the Holy Land. As for March/April I went to Haiti for 1 week then I spent time with Eleventyseven in Asia. I can’t tell you what a great year this has been so far 30 is great so far. There are a few set backs that we are seeking a breakthrough on, but we keep trusting God. I have really wanted to work in the music industry from an early age. I have a heart to reach the youth culture with positive music and I have a heart to reach the nations of the world. I am so happy I was able to go. Even though it wasn’t a massive outreach where we did alter calls where thousands of people flooded the stage we were able to build relationships with the people there. With the language barrier and being brought in by Non-Christians even made it a little more difficult. Was a smile enough, a hug, God Bless you in English enough to give a little bit of Jesus to these people. China was a sad place for me, I think it really hit home with what Freedom really meant. a nation that is controlling of what they watch, listen, etc. You can feel it in the air as we traveled to 5 cities. The amount of people was very overwhelming to me. My prayers are with the people of Japan and of China, The spiritual stong holds of that country will come down and the light of Jesus will come through on all fronts. It was crazy to think while I was there 4 different teams were on their way to the Haiti project and also another team from another organization. Talk about letting go. But I was reminded that this was the prayer that I gave to God. Through the 4 years we have been there small gifts were given and we would see fruit at the project and about 2 years ago I asked the Lord to give us a full tree that we can pull from. Resources of people who will give the expertiece to take up this vision and see it fulfilled what God has for it. This year it has happened. As we get more organized and get more people taking up their part I am confident the people we feed will be so much more, send to school will be greater. A big thanks to all who gave, listened, went and so much. It means the world, Haiti is still broken and hearing the reports when the rains have come even hurt more for me Even so come quickly Lord, let us gather workers to go to the Harvest. Philip e it fulfilled what God has for it. This year it has happened. As we get more organized and get more people taking up their part I am confident the people we feed will be so much more, send to school will be greater. A big thanks to all who gave, listened, went and so much. It means the world, Haiti is still broken and hearing the reports when the rains have come even hurt more for me Even so come quickly Lord, let us gather workers to go to the Harvest. Philip

