“Give me 5”

I can’t tell you how amazed I am at so many people who respond.  Many of you have seen it first hand and many of you are about to see it first hand. I will be leaving for Haiti on March 9-16th. I will be having a meeting with the teams that are going on March 18th at 6:30 at New River Fellowship in Franklin, TN . This will be able to answer many questions for those going down to settle any concern you might have.

How can you help now? If you are going ignore this e-mail. I know that I ask for a lot but I feel like if I Can get a team of people to help me pull this Haiti stuff off it will help. I’ll be honest this year is to try to get me Debt free and my trips to Haiti cost a lot.

I’m asking for you to give me 5. That’s right if you see me and can give me 5 bucks This is our 5th year going down and really ready to see what the next steps are especially after the earthquake.  This will help cover my Malaria pills, things that I need while down there etc. Any help you can give is amazing. You are also free to give at www.conduitmission.org the 501c3 that runs the Haiti portion of the project.

Thank you so much to all who have given, time, clothes and other items. I will return with a list of more needs and what the plan is going to be.

Blessings,

Philip

