So this past year I decided that 2009 was going to be my year! I am someone who really enjoys every moment I am in. I didn’t mind High school, college my 20s. I am 29 now and loving it. Living the life. Trying to work as hard as I can to make a MASSIVE difference in Haiti and keep that going and growing. Make a difference in the kids I spend time with at youth group. I want them to follow God and know He is there and He is hope. I want them to enjoy life as well do things, be their age. I am pumped for this year and have loved it. I have been in Nashville for 7 years and I never did CMA fest until this past week!

Boy, it was a blast. I love music and have always listened to a little country music but never really jumped in and listened. It was 3 days of a lot of fun, hanging out with the same people in my section, which was 131 and we were the section of the night on Sunday! So good stuff.

We are on the eve of having the Eleventyseven album out there What a scary thought. But we are working hard Blazing a trial connecting with a crowd how nees this music. One thing I learned at CMA and the CCM world- people want to have fun and joy in their life and I want this band to do it- and allow God to do the speaking!

My challenge to you, live! and ENJOY LIVING! Do something you have always wanted to do, trust and have faith and forget about yourself because life isn’t about you. It’s about others!

Good day!